Valentione's Day Straight from the Shape of the Heart

Seasonal Event

From Wednesday, 7 February 2024 at 8:00 GMT (19:00 AEDT)
to Wednesday, 21 February 2024 at 14:59 GMT (22 Feb at 1:59 AEDT)

The Symbol of Love

On this most amorous of occasions, Astrid is in need of assistance.

Requirements

  • Level 15
Old Gridania X:10.2 Y:9.4 Astrid

Event Item(s)

Emote(s)

  • Love Heart

Item(s)

* Certain items available during previous iterations of these events can be obtained from the House Valentione maid.

Please note that seasonal quests cannot be completed after the event has concluded.