Topics

New Optional Item & 9th Anniversary Sale!

A new optional item will be added to the FINAL FANTASY XIV Online Store starting Tuesday, 23 August around 10:00 (GMT) / 11:00 (BST) / 20:00 (AEST). We’re also hosting a special limited-time 9th anniversary sale, so don’t miss out!


9th Anniversary Sale



Sale Period

Tuesday, 23 August at 10:00 (GMT) / 11:00 (BST) / 20:00 (AEST)
to Wednesday, 14 September at 6:59 (GMT) / 7:59 (BST) / 16:59 (AEST)

Sale Items

A selection of mounts, costume sets, and more


New Optional Item


Visit the FINAL FANTASY XIV Online Store.

* The item featured above will be available for purchase after the scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, 23 August around 10:00 (GMT) / 11:00 (BST) / 20:00 (AEST). Please visit the News section for detailed maintenance information.
* During periods immediately following the sale of new optional items, congestion in the delivery system may cause item deliveries to take longer than usual.

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying