A brand-new downloadable EP featuring songs from Patch 5.2─Echoes of a Fallen Star is now on sale. This is the first time these tracks have been made available outside of the game, so be sure to check it out!

Tracks Included

1. Twice Stricken
2. Primal Angel
3. Return to Oblivion
4. Floundering in the Depths
5. Hopl's Dropple


* Price may vary according to retailer.
* This EP is only available as a digital download.

ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language

Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies. If you do not wish us to set cookies on your device, please do not use the website. Please read the Square Enix cookies policy for more information. Your use of the website is also subject to the terms in the Square Enix website terms of use and privacy policy and by using the website you are accepting those terms. The Square Enix terms of use, privacy policy and cookies policy can also be found through links at the bottom of the page.