Topics

New Optional Item Available!

A new optional item will be added to the FINAL FANTASY XIV Online Store starting Wednesday, 10 April around 8:00 (GMT) / 9:00 (BST) / 18:00 (AEST).

Visit the FINAL FANTASY XIV Online Store.

* The item featured above will be available for purchase after the scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, 10 April around 8:00 (GMT) / 9:00 (BST) / 18:00 (AEST). Please visit the News section for detailed maintenance information.
* During periods immediately following the sale of new optional items, congestion in the delivery system may cause item deliveries to take longer than usual.

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying