Topics

New Optional Items & Oceanian DC Celebration Sale!

The FINAL FANTASY XIV Online Store will be holding the Oceanian DC Celebration Sale starting Monday, 14 February around 8:00 (GMT) / 19:00 (AEDT)!

Additionally, Valentione’s Day (2021) items will also be added as optional items, so don’t miss out!

Oceanian DC Celebration Sale  

Sale Period

Monday, 14 February around 8:00 (GMT) / 19:00 (AEDT)
to Friday, 11 March around 7:00 (GMT) / 18:00 (AEDT)

Sale Items

A selection of mounts and costume sets

New Optional Items

Visit the FINAL FANTASY XIV Online Store.

* During periods immediately following the sale of new optional items, congestion in the delivery system may cause item deliveries to take longer than usual.
* The items featured above will be available for purchase after the scheduled maintenance on Monday, 14 February around 8:00 (GMT) / 19:00 (AEDT). Please visit the News section for detailed maintenance information.

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying