Topics

Letter from the Producer LIVE Part LXXI Set for Friday, 1 July

In the upcoming Letter from the Producer LIVE, we’ll be covering information on what’s to come in Patch 6.2!

Letter from the Producer LIVE Part LXXI

Date & Time

Friday, 1 July 2022 at 11:00 (GMT) / 12:00 (BST) / 21:00 (AEST)
* Starting time is subject to change.

Where to Watch

* Please note that the presentation slides will include both Japanese and English text, but the presentation audio will be in Japanese only.

Show Details

  • Patch 6.2 Part 1
  • Miscellaneous Updates

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying