Topics

New Optional Items & Limited-time Sale!

The Papa Paissa mount and Hatching-tide (2021) items will be added to the FINAL FANTASY XIV Online Store starting Wednesday, 13 April at 8:00 (GMT) / 18:00 (AEST). We’re also hosting a limited-time sale on Hatching-tide items, so don't miss out!

Furthermore, the new Dreamfitting feature is now available when interacting with the bed found inside inn rooms. Use it to try on outfits from the Online Store, including the new Hatching-tide items!

New Optional Items



Hatching-tide Sale

Sale Period

Wednesday, 13 April at 8:00 (GMT) / 18:00 (AEST) to Tuesday, 10 May at 6:59 (GMT) / 16:59 (AEST)

Sale Items

A selection of items related to Hatching-tide

Visit the FINAL FANTASY XIV Online Store.

* The items featured above will be available for purchase after the scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, 13 April at 8:00 (GMT) / 18:00 (AEST). Please visit the News section for detailed maintenance information.
* During periods immediately following the sale of new optional items, congestion in the delivery system may cause item deliveries to take longer than usual.

ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying