Topics

Limited-time Sale on Optional Items!

Starting Friday, 19 April around 8:00 (GMT) / 9:00 (BST) / 18:00 (AEST), the FINAL FANTASY XIV Online Store will be hosting a limited-time sale on costume sets and dyes!

Visit the FINAL FANTASY XIV Online Store.

* The sale will begin after the scheduled maintenance on Friday, 19 April around 8:00 (GMT) / 9:00 (BST) / 18:00 (AEST). Please visit the News section for detailed maintenance information.
* During the period immediately following the start of the promotion, congestion in the delivery system may cause item deliveries to take longer than usual.

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying