Topics

Announcing DUTY COMMENCED Episode 16!

The sixteenth episode of DUTY COMMENCED is set for Friday, May 26! The North American community team will be covering the latest Stormblood information from the Letter from the Producer LIVE, talking about the recent media tour, and more! We also have some Mysidian Rabbit plushes to give away, so don’t miss out!

Tune in this Friday for the latest episode of DUTY COMMENCED, a live show featuring the FINAL FANTASY XIV North American Community Team!

Date & Time

Friday, May 26, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. (PDT) / 6:00 p.m. (EDT) / 22:00 (GMT)

Where

The official FINAL FANTASY XIV Twitch Channel
(http://www.twitch.tv/finalfantasyxiv)

Themes

Watch the community team as they cover information related to Stormblood revealed during the recent Letter from the Producer LIVE, the recent media tour, and more.

Giveaways

The Community team will also be giving away Mysidian Rabbit plushes during the show!

   

Tune in and watch the Community Team on Twitch!

ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying