Topics

The Maiden’s Rhapsody Returns 28 April!

In anticipation of FINAL FANTASY XI’s 20th anniversary on 16 May, the Maiden’s Rhapsody collaboration event will be returning on Thursday, 28 April! Participate and discover what strange twist of fate brought a hero of Vana'diel to our realm.

Event Period

Thursday, 28 April at 8:00 (GMT) / 9:00 (BST) / 18:00 (AEST)
to Wednesday, 18 May at 14:59 (GMT) / 15:59 (BST) / Thursday, 19 May at 00:59 (AEST)

If you’ve previously completed the event, you can replay the quests via the seasonal event replay feature*!

Read on for details.

* This event is identical to the one previously held.
* We highly recommend learning more about the seasonal event replay feature on the collaboration special site.

ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying