Topics

Join us for Duty Commenced on 15 April!

The next episode of Duty Commenced, the North American Community team's live show, is set for Monday, 15 April. Tune in and join the Community team for an overview of the information presented in the Letter from the Producer LIVE Part LXXX. As always, there will be a showcase of the latest entries for Community Commendations and giveaways!

Who

  • Aya "Sicycre" Montoya
  • Danielle "Okieeomi" Grafft
  • Sarah "Minaryne" Mendoza

When

Monday, 15 April 2024 at 22:00 (GMT) / 23:00 (BST)
Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 8:00 (AEST)

Where

The official FINAL FANTASY XIV Twitch Channel

Giveaways

Tune in for a chance to win one of the following:

  • One of ten (10) plush cushions

See the official rules for eligibility requirements.

Community Commendations

The FINAL FANTASY XIV community is full of talented content creators and artists of every medium, and we're constantly impressed and inspired by the works we see shared across social media. Are you one of these talented creators? Would you like to see your work featured on the official FINAL FANTASY XIV channel? Now's your chance!

We'll be gathering submissions on the official forum and on Twitter, so be sure to read over the full details and submit your entry!

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying