Topics

Regarding the Purchase of Housing on New Worlds in European Data Centers

With the release of Patch 6.18, we have determined the expansion of the Japanese and European data centers, as well as the Data Center Travel system, to be stable. As such, the Home World Transfer Service will resume on Tuesday, 19 July at 7:00 (GMT) / 8:00 (BST) / 17:00 (AEST). Moreover, the purchase of housing will also be made available at a later date.

* Updated on Tuesday, 19 July 2022 at 12:00 (GMT) / 13:00 (BST) / 22:00 (AEST)

New Worlds in the European Data Centers

Chaos Data Center

  • Sagittarius
  • Phantom

Light Data Center

  • Alpha
  • Raiden

Commencement of Sales

  • From Thursday, 28 July 2022 at 15:00 (GMT) / 16:00 (BST)
  • From Friday, 29 July 2022 at 1:00 (AEST)

* Residential areas will become accessible starting Wednesday, 27 July at 7:00 (GMT) / 8:00 (BST) / 17:00 (AEST), prior to the commencement of sales.

Housing Ward Classifications

All plots are subject to the lottery system.

Free Company Plots

  • Ward 1 to ward 12
    * When entering a lottery as a free company representative, characters must have been a member of their free company for 30 days or longer.

Private Plots

  • Ward 13 to ward 24

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying