Topics

Letter from the Producer LIVE Part LXXII Airs Friday, 12 August

Our next Letter from the Producer LIVE broadcast is set to air on Friday, 12 August at 11:00 (GMT) / 12:00 (BST) / 21:00 (AEST). Don’t miss out!

Letter from the Producer LIVE Part LXXII

Date & Time

Friday, 12 August at 11:00 (GMT) / 12:00 (BST) / 21:00 (AEST)
* Starting time is subject to change.
* Co-streaming is allowed.

Where to Watch

* Please note that the presentation slides will include both Japanese and English text, but the presentation audio will be in Japanese only.

Show Details

  • Patch 6.2 Part 2
  • Miscellaneous Updates

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying