Topics

New Optional Item Available!

The new drink tea emote will be added to the FINAL FANTASY XIV Online Store starting Tuesday, 10 May around 8:00 (GMT) / 9:00 (BST) / 18:00 (AEST).

New Optional Item

Visit the FINAL FANTASY XIV Online Store.

* During periods immediately following the sale of new optional items, congestion in the delivery system may cause item deliveries to take longer than usual.
* The item featured above will be available for purchase after the scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, 10 May around 8:00 (GMT) / 9:00 (BST) / 18:00 (AEST). Please visit the News section for detailed maintenance information.
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying