Topics

New Optional Item & Limited-time Sale!

A new optional item will be added to the FINAL FANTASY XIV Online Store starting Wednesday, 15 May at 8:00 (GMT) / 9:00 (BST) / 18:00 (AEST).

We'll also be holding a limited-time sale on a selection of Make It Rain Campaign items, so don't miss out!

Visit the FINAL FANTASY XIV Online store.

* The item featured above will be available for purchase after the maintenance scheduled to conclude on Wednesday, 15 May at 8:00 (GMT) / 9:00 (BST) / 18:00 (AEST). Please visit the News section for detailed maintenance information.
* During periods immediately following the sale of new optional items, congestion in the delivery system may cause item deliveries to take longer than usual.

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying