The Make It Rain Campaign March on, Imps!

Seasonal Event

From Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 8:00 GMT (18:00 AEST)
to Friday, 31 May 2024 at 14:59 GMT (1 June at 0:59 AEST)

* Dates and times are subject to change.

Of Impish Importance

Quevain is convinced that the truth is out there.

Requirements

Ul'dah - Steps of Nald X:9.4 Y:9.2 Quevain

Event Items

Armor

Item(s)

* MGP rewards from the Gold Saucer have been increased by 50% for the duration of this event.
* Certain items available during previous iterations of the event can be obtained via the campaign attendant.
* The Crystal Tower striker, Monster Toss machine, Cuff-a-Cur machine, and a number of other prizes may be purchased at a reduced MGP cost from the campaign attendant.

Please note that seasonal quests cannot be completed after the event has concluded.