Valentione's Day To Thine Own Love Be True

Seasonal Event

From Wednesday, 1 February at 8:00 (GMT) / 19:00 (AEDT)
to Wednesday, 15 February at 14:59 (GMT) / Thursday, 16 February at 1:59 (AEDT)

Suited for Affection

Lisette de Valentione's gaze is sultry, yet her eyes wander uneasily.

Requirements

Old Gridania X:10.2 Y:9.4 Lisette de Valentione

Event Items

Gear for Male Adventurers

Gear for Female Adventurers

* The items awarded upon completion of the quest will be determined by the gender of your character at that time.

Emote(s)

  • Eat Chocolate

Items

* Certain items available during previous iterations of the event can be obtained from the House Valentione maid.

Please note that seasonal quests cannot be completed after the event has concluded.