Heavensturn Lots and Lots of Sacred Lots

Seasonal Event

From Saturday, 31 December 2022 at 15:00 GMT (1 Jan at 2:00 AEDT)
to Monday, 16 January 2023 at 14:59 GMT (17 Jan at 1:59 AEDT)

The Box of Fortune

The usagi bugyo sees glad tidings in your future.

Requirements

  • Level 15
Limsa Lominsa, Upper Decks X:11.5 Y:13.9 Usagi Bugyo

Event Items

Armor

Items

* Certain items available during previous iterations of the event can be obtained via the Seasonal Shop.

Please note that seasonal quests cannot be completed after the event has concluded.