Hatching-tide Eggy, Eggy, Stabby Fun!

Seasonal Event

From Monday, 27 March 2023 at 8:00 (GMT) / 19:00 (AEDT)
to Monday, 10 April 2023 at 14:59 (GMT) / Tuesday, 11 April at 0:59 (AEST)

Get Along and Play Knife

You feel eyes upon you. And they're not just Jihli Aliapoh's.

Requirements

  • Level 15
Old Gridania X:10.2 Y:9.4 Jihli Aliapoh

Event Items

Armor

Emote(s)

  • Frighten

Item(s)

* Certain items available during previous iterations of the event can be obtained via the Dreamer.

Please note that seasonal quests cannot be completed after the event has concluded.