Valentione's Day Delivered with Care

Seasonal Event

From Tuesday, 8 February 2022 at 8:00 (GMT) / 19:00 (AEDT)
to Monday, 21 February 2022 at 14:59 (GMT) / Tuesday, 22 February 2022 at 1:59 (AEDT)

No Love Lost

Lisette de Valentione has her mitts full this Valentione's Day.

Requirements

  • Level 15
Old Gridania X:10.2 Y:9.4 Lisette de Valentione

Event Items

Items

* Certain items available during previous iterations of the event can be obtained from the House Valentione maid.

Please note that seasonal quests cannot be completed after the event has concluded.