Hatching-tide A Hippity, Hoppity, Happy Hatching-tide!

Seasonal Event

From Wednesday, 13 April 2022 at 8:00 GMT (18:00 AEST)
to Wednesday, 27 April 2022 at 14:59 GMT (28 April at 0:59 AEST)

Hippity, Hoppity, Happily

Jihli Aliapoh is nearly hopping with excitement to discuss the miracle that is this year's Hatching-tide with you. Nearly.

Requirements

  • Level 15
Old Gridania X:10.2 Y:9.4 Jihli Aliapoh

Event Items

Minion(s)

Emote(s)

  • Eat Egg

Item(s)

* Certain items available during previous iterations of the event can be obtained via the Egg Advocate.

Please note that seasonal quests cannot be completed after the event has concluded.