News

Companion App Updated (Jul. 5)

The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app was updated at the time below.

[Date & Time]
Jul. 5, 2022 6:00 (GMT)
Jul. 5, 2022 7:00 (BST)
Jul. 5, 2022 16:00 (AEST)

[Affected Service]
・FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion App

[Versions]
・iOS Version: 1.15.5
・Android Version: 1.15.5

[Update Details]
■Added the following function(s):
・Chat stamps now show frequently used stamps.

■Addressed other various minor issues.

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying