News

[Follow-up]Online Store Technical Difficulties (Jan. 18) : Follow-up

Regarding the previously announced issue of the Online Store that is causing a significant delay in the delivery of optional items purchased, the issue has been fixed on Thursday, Jan. 18, 2024 2:51 (GMT) / 13:51 (AEDT). We expect the system to take a while to normalise, and until then, there might be a delay in the delivery of optional items.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused and thank you for your patience until the items are delivered.

[Date & Time]
From Jan. 16, 2024 10:40 (GMT)
From Jan. 16, 2024 21:40 (AEDT)

[Details]
Significant delay in the delivery of account-wide items purchased from the Online Store.

[Cause]
Server program issue

[Affected Service]
Online Store

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying