News

FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (May 24)

FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated.

* Game clients will update automatically upon launch.

[Date & Time]
May 24, 2022 08:04 (GMT)
May 24, 2022 09:04 (BST)
May 24, 2022 18:04 (AEST)

[Update Details]
Please follow the link below for update details.
https://sqex.to/eeuEV

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying