News

Known Issue in The Lodestone, Online Store, etc. After Patch 6.18 (Jul. 7)

We have identified the issue below in The Lodestone, Companion App, Online Store, and Mogstation.
The issue is being investigated and addressed, and additional information will follow as the situation develops.

[Current Known Issue]
- After moving to another data centre using the Data Centre Travel system and returning to the original data centre, information related to the travelled character may not be displayed in the Lodestone, Companion App, Online Store, and Mogstation.

*Updated on Jul. 8, 2022 10:27 (GMT)/ Jul. 8, 2022 11:27 (BST)/ Jul. 8, 2022 20:27 (AEST)
This bug was fixed on Jul. 8, 2022 at around 9:24 (GMT) / Jul. 8, 2022 at around 10:24 (BST) / Jul. 8, 2022 at around 19:24 (AEST).
If the information is still not being displayed, please try logging in again with the character as this should fix the issue.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying