News

FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Apr. 5)

FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated.

[Date & Time]
Apr. 5, 2022 9:10 (GMT)
Apr. 5, 2022 10:10 (BST)
Apr. 5, 2022 19:10 (AEST)

[Affected Service]
・FINAL FANTASY XIV

[Update Details]

FINAL FANTASY XIV Hotfixes (Apr. 5, 2022)

■ Measures have been taken to prevent fraudulent Gil-related activities.
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying