News

[Follow-up]Online Store / Mog Station Maintenance (May 10): Follow-up

The ongoing Online Store and Mog Station maintenance is now scheduled to end later than anticipated, at 9:30 (GMT)/ 10:30 (BST)/ 19:30 (AEST).

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
May 10, 2024 7:00 to 9:30 (GMT)
May 10, 2024 8:00 to 10:30 (BST)
May 10, 2024 17:00 to 19:30 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Details]
System maintenance

[Affected Services]
- Online Store
- Mog Station

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying