News

FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Jul. 13)

FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated.

* Game clients will update automatically upon launch.

[Date & Time]
Jul. 13, 2022 8:07 (GMT)
Jul. 13, 2022 9:07 (BST)
Jul. 13, 2022 18:07 (AEST)

[Affected Service]
・FINAL FANTASY XIV

[Update Details]

FINAL FANTASY XIV Hotfixes (Jul. 13, 2022)

■To reduce the load on the Data Center Travel system, we have adjusted the communication interval with the server after selecting a World and pressing the Confirm button. As a result, there will be a wait time for obtaining information before the screen with the Execute button appears after selecting a World.

■Addressed an issue related to Data Center Travel that was preventing players to view Adventurer Plates.

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying