News

[Follow-up]All Worlds Emergency Maintenance (Apr. 14): Early Completion Time

The ongoing emergency maintenance is now scheduled to end earlier than anticipated.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Apr. 14, 2022 6:00 to 8:40 (GMT)
Apr. 14, 2022 7:00 to 9:40 (BST)
Apr. 14, 2022 16:00 to 18:40 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Service]
- FINAL FANTASY XIV
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying