News

[Maintenance]All Worlds Emergency Maintenance (Apr. 14)

In order to accompany 6.1 HotFixes, emergency maintenance will take place during which FINAL FANTASY XIV will be unavailable.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Apr. 14, 2022 6:00 to 10:00 (GMT)
Apr. 14, 2022 7:00 to 11:00 (BST)
Apr. 14, 2022 16:00 to 20:00 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Service]
- FINAL FANTASY XIV

* The Home World Transfer Service will be suspended 30 minutes before maintenance begins, and will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.

* Some FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app features will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.

* Any duty recorder data recorded prior to this maintenance can no longer be replayed after this maintenance, or may not replay correctly even if replayable.
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying