News

[Follow-up]All Worlds Maintenance (Aug. 23): Follow-up

The maintenance that is currently underway on all Worlds is now scheduled to end at approximately 9:20 (GMT) / 10:20 (BST) / 19:20 (AEST) on Aug. 23, 2022.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Aug. 23, 2022 2:00 to 09:20 (GMT)
Aug. 23, 2022 3:00 to 10:20 (BST)
Aug. 23, 2022 12:00 to 19:20 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Service]
FINAL FANTASY XIV

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying