News

[Follow-up]Resumption of Home World Transfer Service (Jul. 19)

The temporarily suspended Home World Transfer Service has been resumed on Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at 7:00 (GMT)/8:00 (BST)/18:00 (AEST).

At the same time, the Home World Transfer Service is now temporarily available free of charge for players on Japanese data centres due to the redistribution of worlds. Please see the post below for additional details.
https://sqex.to/iX6DI

We apologise for any inconvenience the extended unavailability of this service may have caused, and we thank you for your patience and understanding.

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying