News

The Lodestone Updated (Jun. 7)

The Lodestone has been updated.

[Date & Time]
Jun. 7, 2022 9:45 (GMT)
Jun. 7, 2022 10:45 (BST)
Jun. 7, 2022 19:45 (AEST)

Please follow the link below for update details:
https://sqex.to/vXV

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying