News

[Recovery][Light] Recovery from Odin World Technical Difficulties (Aug. 15)

We are pleased to announce that the technical difficulties with the World listed below have been resolved.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused and we thank you for your patience while the matter was being addressed.

[Date & Time]
Aug. 15, 2022 7:57 to 8:10 (GMT)
Aug. 15, 2022 8:57 to 9:10 (BST)
Aug. 15, 2022 17:57 to 18:10 (AEST)

[Details]
・Unable to access the areas below on the Odin World

[Cause]
Server equipment issue

[Affected Areas]
Old Sharlayan
Limsa Lominsa Upper Decks
Ultima Thule
Lakeland
Amh Araeng
The Rak'tika Greatwood
Coerthas Western Highlands
North Shroud
Middle La Noscea
Saint Endalim's Scholasticate
Seat of the Lord Commander
Fortemps Manor
The Lightfeather Proving Grounds
Ruling Chamber
Sacrificial Chamber
Matoya's Cave
Certain areas within Alexander
Central Azys Lla
The Parrock
Leofard's Chambers
Steps of Faith
Certain areas within The Palace of the Dead
Heart of the Creator
Frondale's Home for Friendless Foundlings
Omega Control
Outdoor areas of wards 13 to 18 in Empyreum
Outdoor areas of wards 7 to 12 in Mist
Certain areas inside houses

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying