News

FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Oct. 5, 6)

FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated.

* The Hotfix indicated was addressed on each Duty World with no maintenance interruptions. The fixes were completed on all Worlds at the following time.

[Date & Time]
Oct. 5, 2023 22:12 (GMT)
Oct. 5, 2023 23:12 (BST)
Oct. 6, 2023 9:12 (AEDT)

[Affected Service]
・FINAL FANTASY XIV

[Update Details]

FINAL FANTASY XIV Hotfixes (Oct. 5,6, 2023)

■The following issue has been addressed:

When using the Samurai action Meikyo Shisui in certain duties, the highlight on the hotbar icon could disappear and the effect would appear to have expired, even though the status effect gained when the action is used was still in effect.

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying