News

[Follow-up][Oceania] Data Centre Maintenance (May 13): Follow-up

The ongoing maintenance is now scheduled to end earlier than anticipated.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
May 13, 2024 2:00 to 3:15 (GMT)
May 13, 2024 3:00 to 4:15 (BST)
May 13, 2024 12:00 to 13:15 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Worlds]
All Oceania Data Centre Worlds

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying