News

[Maintenance]Companion App Maintenance (Jul. 26)

FINAL FANTASY XIV COMPANION app maintenance will take place at the time below. The app will be unavailable for the duration of the maintenance.

[Date & Time]
Jul. 26, 2022 5:00 to 8:00 (GMT)
Jul. 26, 2022 6:00 to 9:00 (BST)
Jul. 26, 2022 15:00 to 18:00 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Details]
System maintenance

[Affected Service]
FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion App

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying