News

[Maintenance]Several Areas Emergency Maintenance on All Worlds (Apr. 20)

In order to address certain issues, we will be performing an emergency maintenance on several areas of all Worlds. During this period, the areas listed below will be unavailable.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause for our customers and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Apr. 20, 2021 from 7:00 to 7:30 (GMT)
Apr. 20, 2021 from 8:00 to 8:30 (BST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Areas]
・Limsa Lominsa Upper Decks
・Old Gridania
・Ul'dah - Steps of Thal
・Areas inside houses

Updated: Apr. 20, 2021 07:45 (GMT) / Apr. 20, 2021 08:45 (BST)
This maintenance has been completed on Apr. 20, 2021 7:17 (GMT) / Apr. 20, 2021 8:17 (BST)
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying