News

The Lodestone Updated (Oct. 3)

The Lodestone has been updated.

[Date & Time]
Oct. 3, 2023 8:30 (GMT)
Oct. 3, 2023 9:30 (BST)
Oct. 3, 2023 19:30 (AEDT)

Please follow the link below for update details:
https://sqex.to/vXV

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying