News

Current Known Issues (Apr. 9)

As of April 9, 2024, we have identified the issues listed below.
These are currently being investigated and addressed, and additional information will follow as the situation develops.

[Current Known Issues]
- The "Backup Tool" on the launcher cannot be used to restore data backed up after patch 6.58 for Windows® version/Steam version, and patch 5.0 for Mac version.
(Only Windows® version / Mac version / Steam version are affected)

We apologise for the inconvenience.

*Edited on Apr. 10, 2024 7:45 (GMT), Apr. 10, 2024 8:45 (BST) / Apr. 10, 2024 17:45 (AEST)
The issue above was resolved by the version update on Apr. 10, 2024 5:05 (GMT) / Apr. 10, 2024 6:05 (BST) / Apr. 10, 2024 15:05 (AEST)

We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying