News

[Maintenance]Square Enix Account Management System Maintenance (Sep. 12)

We will be performing maintenance on the Square Enix Account Management System at the time below.

Please note that the effects of the maintenance will differ depending on the stage of the maintenance, so please check the details below.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.
          
[Date & Time]
Sep. 12, 2022 4:30 to 5:30 (GMT)
Sep. 12, 2022 5:30 to 6:30 (BST)
Sep. 12, 2022 14:30 to 15:30 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

■Sep. 12, 2022 4:30 to 5:00 (GMT) / Sep. 12, 2022 5:30 to 6:00 (BST) / Sep. 12, 2022 14:30 to 15:00 (AEST)
○Online Store
Various payment related operations and procedures will be unavailable

○Mog Station
Various payment related operations and procedures will be unavailable

■Sep. 12, 2022 5:00 to 5:30 (GMT)/ Sep. 12, 2022 6:00 to 6:30 (BST) /Sep. 12, 2022 15:00 to 15:30 (AEST)
○ FINAL FANTASY XIV
・ New players just starting out will be unable to perform their initial login. Current players will be able to login as usual.
・ For the PlayStation®5 / PlayStation®4 version, if an expansion pack is purchased in the PlayStation™Store during maintenance, login will not be possible until after the maintenance is over. In addition, the expansion pack data will not be reflected in the game until after the maintenance.
・Unable to create accounts on the Free Trial website

○ Online Store
・Unavailable

○Mog Station
・Unavailable

○FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion App
・Free plans newly activated during the maintenance, as well as new subscriptions to the Premium option will experience a delay in being reflected in-game. They will be reflected gradually, in order, after maintenance is over.

○ Square Enix Account Management System
・Unavailable

[Details]
- System maintenance on the Square Enix Account Management System

[Affected Services]
- FINAL FANTASY XIV
- Online Store
- Mog Station
- FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion App
- Square Enix Account Management System

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying