News

Companion App Updated (Apr. 12)

The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app was updated at the time below.

[Date & Time]
Apr. 12, 2022 at 2:30 (GMT)
Apr. 12, 2022 at 3:30 (BST)
Apr. 12, 2022 at 12:30 (AEST)

[Affected Service]
・FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion App

[Versions]
・iOS Version: 1.14.0
・Android Version: 1.14.0

[Update Details]
■Added the following features to Contacts:
・Member information and Cross World Link Shell (CWLS) names will now display the Logical Data Centre they belong to.
・All Cross World Link Shell (CWLS) members who have joined from their own Physical Data Centre will now be displayed.

■Addressed minor issues
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying