News

[Crystal] Zalera World Technical Difficulties (Apr. 30)

We are currently experiencing technical difficulties with the World below.
The issues are currently being investigated and addressed, and new updates will follow as additional information becomes available.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may be causing and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
From Apr. 30, 2024 12:23 (GMT)
From Apr. 30, 2024 13:23 (BST)
From Apr. 30, 2024 22:23 (AEST)

[Details]
- Unable to access affected Worlds.
- Unable to travel to affected Worlds via World Visit System or Data Center Travel System.
- Unable to change Home World to that of the affected World using the Update Home World service.
- Players who are mid-duty on an affected World will be disconnected from the server upon exiting the duty, and will be unable to log back in until World recovery.
- Unable to use free company chat when visiting another World while Home World is affected.
- Unable to use some FINAL FANTASY XIV COMPANION app features while Home World is affected. Additionally, characters visiting or data center traveling to the affected World will be unable to purchase from the markets using FINAL FANTASY XIV COMPANION app.

[Cause]
Under investigation

[Affected]
Crystal Data Center
Zalera World

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying