News

[Follow-up]The Lodestone Maintenance (Apr. 11): Completed Early

The ongoing maintenance will now complete earlier than anticipated.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused and we thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Apr. 11, 2022 21:00 to Apr. 12, 2022 09:00 (GMT)
Apr. 11, 2022 22:00 to Apr. 12, 2022 10:00 (BST)
Apr. 11, 2022 7:00 to 19:00 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Service]
・The Lodestone
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying