News

[Recovery][Materia] Recovery from Zurvan World Technical Difficulties (May 10)

We are pleased to announce that the technical difficulties with areas of the Zurvan World listed below have been resolved.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused and we thank you for your patience while the matter was being addressed.

[Date & Time]

- May 10, 2024 1:54 to 6:45 (GMT)
- May 10, 2024 2:54 to 7:45 (BST)
- May 10, 2024 11:54 to 16:45 (AEST)

[Affected Areas]
Outdoor areas of wards 1 to 6 in (The Lavender Beds) Outdoor areas of wards 13 to 18 in (The Lavender Beds) Outdoor areas of wards 25 to 30 in (The Lavender Beds)

- May 10, 2024 1:54 to 2:18 (GMT)
- May 10, 2024 2:54 to 3:18 (BST)
- May 10, 2024 11:54 to 12:18 (AEST)

[Affected Areas]
The Aitiascope
Alzadaal's Legacy
Certain areas in Ultima Thule
Estinien's Chambers
Elysion
Eureka Orthos
Khadga
Coerthas Western Highlands
Senatus
Zero's Domain
The Doman Enclave
The Fell Court of Troia
Restricted Archives
The Gates of Pandæmonium
Propylaion
The Mothercrystal
Main Hall
Meghaduta Guest Chambers
Lapis Manalis
Lemures Headquarters
The Final Day
The Dark Inside
North Shroud
Strategy Room
Storm's Crown
The Nethergate
Stygian Insenescence Cells
The Firmament
Middle La Noscea
Beyond the Stars
Sneaky Hollow
The Dæmons' Nest
The Voidcast Dais
Certain areas in Unnamed Island
Certain areas inside houses

[Details]
Unable to access areas of the Zurvan World.

[Cause]
Server equipment issue

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying