News

FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Aug. 8)

FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated.

* Game clients will update automatically upon launch.

[Date & Time]
Aug. 8, 2023 8:05 (GMT)
Aug. 8, 2023 9:05 (BST)
Aug. 8, 2023 18:05 (AEST)

[Affected Service]
・FINAL FANTASY XIV

[Update Details]
Please follow the link below for update details.
https://sqex.to/L8kJC

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying