News

[Maintenance]All Worlds Cross-World Functions Emergency Maintenance (Jul. 8)

At the following time, emergency maintenance will take place on cross-world functions for all worlds. During this maintenance the following features will be unavailable.

・Party Finder / Chat
・Cross-world Party / Chat
・Party Finder Alliance / Chat
・Cross-world Linkshell / Chat
・Custom Match for PvP / Disband / Party Members Online Status / Chat
・Cross-world Friend Request / Online Status / Chat
・View Adventurer Plate

*Any Party Finder recruitments that were registered as maintenance began or any cross-world parties/party finder alliances that were formed will cease recruiting or disband. We apologise for the inconvenience this may cause, but please register/join your party again after the emergency maintenance has been completed.

*If you entered a duty while in a cross-world party/party finder alliances, your party/alliance will be disbanded upon returning from the duty.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Jul. 8, 2022 7:30 to 7:40 (GMT)
Jul. 8, 2022 8:30 to 8:40 (BST)
Jul. 8, 2022 17:30 to 17:40 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Service]
- FINAL FANTASY XIV

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying