News

The Lodestone Technical Difficulties (Jun. 19)

We are currently experiencing technical difficulties that are preventing The Lodestone from displaying search results correctly. The issue is being investigated and addressed.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may be causing.

[Date & Time]
From Jun. 19, 2022 9:00 (GMT)
From Jun. 19, 2022 10:00 (BST)
From Jun. 19, 2022 19:00 (AEST)

[Details]
The Lodestone search function may not display the following content that was created after the time and date above.
 ・Blog
 ・News
 ・Topics
 ・Character
 ・Free Company
 ・Linkshell
 ・Cross-world Linkshell
 ・Events & Parties
 ・PvP Team
 ・Community Finder

[Cause]
Server equipment issue

[Affected]
・The Lodestone

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying