News

Companion App Updated (Aug. 2)

The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app was updated at the time below.

[Date & Time]
Aug. 2, 2022 6:30 (GMT)
Aug. 2, 2022 7:30 (BST)
Aug. 2, 2022 16:30 (AEST)

[Affected Service]
・FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion App

[Versions]
・iOS Version: 1.16.0
・Android Version: 1.16.0

[Update Details]
■The Delete App Data feature has been added to the App Settings.
 App data associated with a character can now be deleted.

■Addressed an issue where Company Chat/Group Chat messages may not be displayed correctly. (Android only)

■Addressed other various issues.

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying