News

Companion App Updated (Oct. 5)

The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app was updated at the time below.

[Date & Time]
Oct. 5, 2023 7:00 (GMT)
Oct. 5, 2023 8:00 (BST)
Oct. 5, 2023 18:00 (AEDT)

[Affected Service]
・FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion App

[Versions]
・iOS Version: N/A
・Android Version: 1.20.1

[Update Details]
■Addressed the following issues:
・Certain materia attached to equipment were not displayed in the Items and Sell sections. (Android only)
・The app would crash when purchasing equipment with certain materia attached from the Buy section. (Android only)

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying